Oregon Child Support Program

Tribal Resources

  Other Resources

The Division of Child Support works together with Oregon's American Indian Tribes in an effort to continually enhance the child support services provided to the families involved. There are nine federally-recognized Indian Tribes in the state of Oregon. Each one is an Independent Sovereign Government with a status similar to other states or foreign nations.

Division of Child Support contacts are assigned to work with each Oregon Tribe to obtain intergovernmental agreements and establish procedures for the use of tribal courts to establish and enforce child support obligations that are under tribal jurisdiction. They also assist with Tribal TANF and Tribal IV-D programs in Oregon, provide technical assistance and training to Tribal staff and assist in the development of Tribal-specific policies and procedures as requested.

For more information about child support and procedures for working with Oregon Tribes please contact one of the Division of Child Support representatives assigned as follows:

Open All | Close All

Gene Gustin, Statewide Tribal Liaison
1162 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-947-4639
Fax: 503-947-2578
Email: gene.gustin@doj.state.or.us
 
Holly Arguello
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5224
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: holly.arguello@doj.state.or.us
Penny O’Connell
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5209
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: penny.oconnell@doj.state.or.us
Carol McCall
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5212
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: carol.mccall@doj.state.or.us
 
Toni Hoskot
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357 ext. 3461
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: toni.hoskot@doj.state.or.us
Debbie Williams
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: deborah.y.williams@doj.state.or.us
Roy Fair
165 E. 7th Avenue, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-349-4376
Fax: 541-686-7817
Email: roy.fair@doj.state.or.us
Melissa Whitten
165 E. 7th Avenue, Suite 300
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541-686-7834
Fax: 541-686-7817
Email: melissa.whitten@doj.state.or.us
Coleen Hartford
118 2nd Avenue, Suite B
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-967-6780
Fax: 541-967-2167
Email: coleen.hartford@doj.state.or.us
Brandy Maldonado
118 2nd Avenue, Suite B
Albany, OR 97321
Phone: 541-967-6778
Fax: 541-967-2167
Email: brandy.maldonado@doj.state.or.us
go to Tribe website
Holly Arguello
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5224
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: holly.arguello@doj.state.or.us
Penny O’Connell
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5209
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: penny.oconnell@doj.state.or.us
Carol McCall
800 SE Emigrant, Suite 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone: 541-276-6932 ext. 5212
Fax: 541-278-4062
Email: carol.mccall@doj.state.or.us
 
Ava Hounshell
1300 NW Wall St, Ste 100
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-693-8865
Fax: 541-388-6404
Email: ava.hounshell@doj.state.or.us
Charleen Holcomb
1300 NW Wall St, Ste 100
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-693-8868
Fax: 541-388-6404
Email: charleen.m.holcomb@doj.state.or.us
Toni Hoskot
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357 ext. 3461
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: toni.hoskot@doj.state.or.us
Debbie Williams
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: deborah.y.williams@doj.state.or.us
Toni Hoskot
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357 ext. 3461
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: toni.hoskot@doj.state.or.us
Debbie Williams
2440 NW Troost, Ste 100
Roseburg, OR 97471
Phone: 541-440-3357
Fax: 541-440-3368
Email: deborah.y.williams@doj.state.or.us
go to Tribe website
Katrina Niehaus
310 E 6th ST, Ste 300
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-858-6587
Fax: 541-776-6116
Email: katrina.niehaus@doj.state.or.us